Schedule

PGA TOUR FARMERS INSURANCE OPEN
Torrey Pines Golf Course
La Jolla, CA
Jan. 25-26, 2020
CBS @ 3p ET/12p PT
WF3
PGA TOUR WASTE MANAGEMENT OPEN
TPC Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Feb. 1-2, 2020
CBS @ 3p ET/1p MT
WF3
NBA ROCKETS @ LAKERS
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Feb. 6, 2020
TNT @ 10:30p ET/7:30p PT
WF3
PGA TOUR AT&T PEBBLE BEACH PRO-AM
Pebble Beach Golf Links
Pebble Beach, CA
Feb. 8-9, 2020
CBS @ 3p ET/12p PT
WF3
New Smyrna Beach Regional Airport
NASCAR TV Coverage
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Feb. 12-17, 2020
WF2
Bluegreen Vacation Duel at Daytona
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, FL
Feb. 13, 2020
FS1
WF2
NextEra Energy 250
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, FL
Feb. 14, 2020
FS1
WF2
NASCAR Racing Experience 300
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, FL
Feb. 15, 2020
FS1
WF2
Daytona 500
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, FL
Feb. 16, 2020
FOX
WF2
PGA TOUR GENESIS INVITATIONAL
Riviera Country Club
Pacific Palisades, CA
Feb. 15-16, 2020
CBS @ 3p ET/12p PT
WF3
NBA Pelicans @ Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Feb. 25, 2020
TNT @ 10p ET/7p PT
WF3
NBA Nuggets @ Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Feb. 28, 2020
ESPN @ 10p ET/7p PT
WF3
NASCAR NXS 300
Auto Club Speedway
Fontana, CA
Feb. 29, 2020
FS1 @ 4p ET/1p PT
WF3
NASCAR AUTO CLUB 400
Auto Club Speedway
Fontana, CA
March 1, 2020
FOX @ 3:30p ET/12:30p PT
WF3
Dixie Vodka 400
Homestead-Miami Speedway
Homestead, FL
March 22, 2020
FOX
WF2
Blimp over Football Hall of Fame
HEADED TO THE HALL
The National Football Foundation and College Football Hall of Fame are inducting the Goodyear Blimp as an honorary member, the first non-player or coach to be inducted.

Learn More

Request a Blimp Flyover

600 character maximum
Blimp Facts: Scheduling & Events
Where can I find a schedule of Goodyear blimp TV events? We try to keep an updated and active list of our TV events, such as NBA games, MLB and Golf, etc. With the high demand and changing TV schedules it isn’t always easy to do so!